Jack Kinnaman Scholarship Recipient

Share This

Education Minnesota Aspiring Educator Emma Todd received the Jack Kinnaman Scholarship from NEA-Retired.  We want to thank the attendees at the Education Minnesota Retired Annual Meeting who donated to very generously to the scholarship.  Look how this money is coming back home to MN!

Emma is pictured with Education Minnesota Retired members attending the NEA-Retired Annual Meeting.  Left to right, Diane Larson, Sharon Kjellberg, Walt Munsterman, Julie Jagusch, John Lipke, Emma, Judy Rohde, Bobbie Margo, Wes Tessman, and Larry Koenck.